Women of Darby Pop

Writers: Adam Breen, Adrian Reynolds, Andre Mateus, Austin Bridges, Brett Harris, Forrest Helvie, Jeff Burns, Mark Weller, Matthew Cody, Michael Thompson, Richard Casey  Artists: Brent Hibbard, Christopher Sisneros, Danny Flores, Elvis Gonzales, Kate Davis, Nikkol Jelenic, Pedro Moreo  Marketing Director: Kristine Chester

The Women of Darby Pop is a specially-priced, double-sized floppy collecting short stories written and drawn by the winners of Darby Pop Publishing’s second “Breaking Into Comics” contest. This unique anthology shines a spotlight on both major and minor female characters from nearly every book Darby Pop has published to date while simultaneously introducing readers to a wellspring of new talent.

Most Recent Issue